DM 2015

Senior Herrer - Short Program

Panel of Officials

Referee Lone AMSTRUP DEN
Technical Controller Ann FINDLAY GRB
Technical Specialist Maria Bækgaard KJÆR DEN
Assistant Technical Specialist Veronica KROHG DEN
Judge No.1 Lone AMSTRUPDEN
Judge No.2 Jesper HOLKJÆRDEN
Judge No.3 Svea LUNDDEN
Judge No.4 Jette DRESLERDEN
Judge No.5 Ursula STAHLAUT
Data Operator Matteo BALLABIO ITA
Replay Operator Anne NGUYEN DEN

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 06-12-2014 20:43