ESK Cup 2020

Springs K - Free Skating

Panel of Officials

RefereeMs. Vivian LETHOLM DEN
Technical SpecialistMr. Tomislav MIKULANDRIC CRO
Assistant Technical SpecialistMr. Christian GIJTENBEEK NED
Judge No.1Ms. Vivian LETHOLMDEN
Judge No.2Ms. Mette FALKENHØJDEN
Judge No.3Ms. Vanessa SEVIDOVADEN
Data OperatorMs. Sanne COLMOR DEN
Replay OperatorMs. Karenmai Dalgaard PEDERSEN DEN

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 01-02-2020 19:45