Isblomsten 2018

Cubs M - Free Skating

Panel of Officials

RefereeMs. Lone Amstrup LINNEMANN DEN
Technical ControllerMs. Anneli SERVIN SWE
Technical SpecialistMs. Christina WASSARD DEN
Assistant Technical SpecialistMs. Marielle B. FOURNIER DEN
Judge No.1Ms. Lone Amstrup LINNEMANNDEN
Judge No.2Ms. Vivian LETHOLMDEN
Judge No.3Ms. Kim Louise ETTRUPDEN
Data OperatorMs. Rikke LARSEN DEN
Replay OperatorMs. Karina ORESKOV DEN

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 28-01-2018 16:41